Pradeep’s Indian Cuisine
Hours 11:00 a.m. to 9:30 p..
Most Indian restaurants call themselves vegan, but they use clarified butter (ghee) as a cooking medium and they also use yoghurts and creams, rendering them not truly vegetarian, especially not vegan.
While Pradeep’s offers a Tandoori Salmon and Tandoori Chicken dish, they are different — they ARE vegan. No ghee, no yoghurt or cream in any dish. Their soups are also gluten-free. Many restaurants thicken their soups and sauces with wheat flour, making for hidden gluten in incongruous foods.
Pradeep’s prides itself on being truly vegan and gluten-free and flavor is not sacrificed in any dish. Their entire menu is as scrumptuous as any Indian cuisine you have eaten.
Parking is best achieved on side streets crossing Montana.